Editorial Panel

Mr. Md Abul Kalam Azad
Advocate
Supreme Court of Bangladesh
azad@azadncompany.com

Editor-in-Chief

Mr. Sorowar Nizami
Principal Researcher Officer, BiLD
Writer & Columnist

sorowar_nizami@yahoo.com

Editor

Mr. Md. Mostafa Hosain
Assistant Professor of Law
BRAC University
Dhaka, Bangladesh
mostafa.hosain@bracu.ac.bd

Executive Editor

Dr. Thobias Raphael Mnyasenga
Lecturer of Law
Mzumbe University
Morogoro, Tanzania

t.mnyasenga@gmail.com

Executive Editor

Mr. Olusola B. Adegbite
Lecturer of Law
Obafemi Awolowo University
Ile-Ife, Nigeria
oadegbite@oauife.edu.ng

Executive Editor

Mr. Saeed Ahsan Khalid
Assistant Professor of Law
Chittagong University
Chittagong, Bangladesh
s.ahsankhalid@yahoo.com

Executive Editor

Ms. Sharaban Tahura Zaman
Lecturer of Environmental Law
North South University (NSU)
Dhaka, Bangladesh
sharaban.zaman@northsouth.edu

Executive Editor

Mr. Shyikh Mahdi ACIArb
Advocate at Vertex Chambers
Founder, FutureLaw
Dhaka, Bangladesh
mahdi@futrlaw.org

Executive Editor

Mr. Md. Shimul Hossain
Law Officer, IDLC; &
Researcher, BiLD

Dhaka, Bangladesh
shimulrulaw@gmail.com

Deputy Editor

Ms. Nazia Amin
Associate
Amir & Amir Law Associates; &
Associate Researcher, BiLD
naziamn@yahoo.com

Deputy Editor

Ms. Antara Bhattacharjee
Law Officer
--------------------------; &
Researcher, BiLD
antaralaw@gmail.com

Deputy Editor

Mr. ANM Ashiqur Rahman Khan
Advocate
District & Sessions Judge's Court, Dhaka
Associate Researcher, BiLD

ashiq.bild@outlook.com

Deputy Editor

Mr. Sazzad Alam
Lecturer of Law & Human Rights
University of Development Alternative
Dhaka, Bangladesh
sazzdalam@gmail.com

Lead Articles Editor

Mr. Md. Golam Zakaria
Independent Researcher
------------------------------
------------------------------
shakil0086@yahoo.com

Assistant Editor