Review Board

Dr. Nakib Muhammad Nasrullah
Professor of Law
Dhaka University
Dhaka, Bangladesh
nasrullah_nakib@yahoo.com
Justice (Dr.) Saleem Marsoof, PC
Judge
Supreme Court of Fiji
Suva, Fiji
saleemmarsoof@gmail.com
Mr. Muhammad Majibar Rahman, PhD
Crown Counsel (Senior Law Draftsman)
Government of Gibraltar; &
Legislative Drafting Instructor
Athabasca University, Canada
drmajib@gmail.com
Dr. Robert Barsky
Professor & Canada Research Chair 1(2019-20)
College of Arts and Sciences
Law School, Vanderbilt University
Nashville, USA

robert.barsky@vanderbilt.edu
Mr. Chukwunonso Okafo
(PhD, FCIArb, FIMC)
Professor of Law & Former Dean
University of Nigeria, Nsukka (UNN), Nigeria
chukwanonso.okafo@unn.edu.ng
Dr. Saira Rahman Khan
Professor of Law
BRAC University
Dhaka, Bangladesh
srkhan@bracu.ac.bd
Dr. Md. Zafar Mahfooz Nomani
Professor of Law
Aligarh Muslim University
West Bengal, India
zafarnomani@rediffmail.com
Dr. Muhammad Munir
Professor of Law
International Islamic University, Islamabad
Islamabad, Pakistan
muhammadmunir@iiu.edu.pk
Ms. Carmen G. Gonzalez, JD
Professor of Law
Seattle University School of Law
United States of America
gonzalez@seattleu.edu
Dr. Andrew Mollel
Professor of Law
Tumaini University Dar es Salaam College
Mwenge, Tanzania
andemollel@yahoo.com
Dr. Mohammed Johurul Islam
Professor of Law
Islamic University Bangladesh (IUB)
Kushtia, Bangladesh
johurul1974@lawiuk.com
Dr. Sarfaraz Ahmed Khan
Professor of Law & Director
Symbiosis Law School
Hyderabad, India
director@slsh.edu.in
Dr. Kumar Ingnam
Professor of Law
Kathmandu School of Law (KSL)
Kathmandu, Nepal
kumar.ingnam@yahoo.com
Dr. Md. Mahbubur Rahman
Professor of Law
Dhaka University
Dhaka, Bangladesh
mahbublaw2002@yahoo.com
Dr. Sairam Bhat
Professor of Law
National Law School of India University
Bangalore, India
bhatsairam@nls.ac.in
Dr. Kavita Singh
Professor of Law
WB National University of Juridical Sciences
Kolkata, India
kavita.singh@nujs.edu
Barrister Ambreen Qureshi
Chairperson
National Women Society
Lahore, Pakistan
barristerambreenqureshi@gmail.com
Dr. S M Masum Billah
Associate Professor of Law
Jagannath University
Dhaka, Bangladesh
billah002@gmail.com
Dr. Anil R. Nair
Associate Professor of Law
National University of Advanced Legal Studies
Kochi, India
arn@nuals.ac.in
Dr. Henning Jessen
Associate Professor of Maritime Law & Policy
World Maritime University
Malmö, Sweden
hj@wmu.se
Dr. Kudrat-E-Khuda (Babu)
Associate Professor of Law
Daffodil International University
Dhaka, Bangladesh
kekbabu.law@diu.edu.bd
Dr. Md. Nayem Alimul Hyder
Associate Professor of Law
North East University Bangladesh (NEUB)
Sylhet, Bangladesh
lawmnahyder@yahoo.com
Dr. Mostafa Naser
Lecturer of Law
Edith Cowan University (ECU)
Australia
mnaserbd@gmail.com