Review Board

Members of the Review Board

Dr. Nakib Muhammad Nasrullah

Professor
Department of Law
Dhaka University, Bangladesh
Email: nasrullah_nakib@yahoo.com.au

Mr. Chukwunnso Okaf, Ph.D., F.C.I.Arb., F.I.M.C.

Professor & Former Dean
Faculty of Law
University of Nigeria, Nsukka (UNN), Nigeria
Email: chukwunonso.okafo@unn.edu.ng 

Dr. Saira Rahman Khan

Professor
School of Law
BRAC University, Bangladesh.
Email: srkhan@bracu.ac.bd

Dr. Md. Zafar Mahfooz Nomani

Professor
Department of Law
Aligarh Muslim University, India
Email: zafarnomani@rediffmail.com

Dr. Mohammed Johurul Islam

Professor
Department of Law
Islamic University, Bangladesh
Email: Johurul1974@lawiuk.com

Dr. Kumar Ingnam

Professor
Kathmandu School of Law, Nepal
Email: kumar.ingnam@yahoo.com

Dr. Md. Mahbubur Rahman

Associate Professor
Department of Law
Dhaka University, Bangladesh
Email: mahbublaw2002@yahoo.com

Dr. Kudrat-E-Khuda (Babu)

Associate Professor
Department of Law
Daffodil International University, Bangladesh
Email: kekbabu.law@diu.edu.bd

Dr. S M Masum Billah

Associate Professor
Department of Law
Jagannath University, Bangladesh
Email: billah002@gmail.com

Dr. Kavita Singh

Associate Professor
West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences, India
Email: kavita.singh@nujs.edu

Dr. Md. Nayem Alimul Hyder

Associate Professor
North East University Bangladesh (NEUB), Bangladesh
Email: lawmnahyder@yahoo.com

Dr. Mostafa Naser

Lecturer
School of Business and Law
Edith Cowan University, Australia
Email: mnaserbd@gmail.com